In "My" -> "General":
You can find the option to "Log Out."
You can also find the option to "Deregister Account."
In " My " -> " General ": You can find the option to " Log Out ." You can also find the option to " Deregister Account ."
In "My" -> "General":
You can find the option to "Log Out."
You can also find the option to "Deregister Account."